Skip to content

The LGRain team

You are here:

Executive Board, Advisory Services and Sales

Arne Reinbold

Managing Director
Dipl.-Ing. Agrar (FH)

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-160
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 48 57 51 5
e-mail: reinbold@remove-this.lgrain.de

Planning, potato technology, large area irrigation, irrigation machines, pump technology, pipe systems, export

Christian Großmann

Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-110
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 33 36 179
e-mail: c.grossmann@remove-this.lgrain.de

Planning, pump technology, pipe systems, irrigation machines, drip irrigation, frost protection irrigation


Advisory Services and Sales

Martin Hemmerling

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-140
e-mail: m.hemmerling@remove-this.lgrain.de

Bernd Tiede

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-220
e-mail: b.tiede@remove-this.lgrain.de


Replacement Parts and Workshop

Norbert Vogel

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-270
e-mail: n.vogel@remove-this.lgrain.de

Tanja Düver

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-180
e-mail: t.duever@remove-this.lgrain.de


Receipt of Goods, Replacement Parts Warehouse, Shipping

Heinrich Behn

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-190

Tanja Düver

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-180
e-mail: t.duever@remove-this.lgrain.de


Administration

Willi Schulte

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-130
e-mail: w.schulte@remove-this.lgrain.de

Purchasing, scheduling, shipping

Stefan Giere

Telephone: +49 (0) 58 02 98 70-230
e-mail: s.giere@remove-this.lgrain.de

Purchasing, scheduling, sales